Best of the best of the best
Best of the best of the best 30 JULY Sun 20:00 Холл Энергии/Холл Энергии/Energy Hall 10,000 - 30,000 KZT
Important! You may visit this event only with the EXPO 2017 entrance ticket for this day.
EXPO 2017 Entrance ticket
30 JULY 2017
Quantity of tickets
4,000 KZT Buy ticket
Партер1 ярус2 ярусАСценаB
Партер1 ярус2 ярусАСценаB

June 30

REVVA VS GALUSTYAN

Energy Hall


Joint performance-comic duel of two colorful talented artists is a unique event, which can not be missed. The program includes popular comedy routines, the best miniatures, signature humor of both stars, and musical hits performed by Alexander Revva.

Alexander Revva is a Russian showman, comedian, television host, singer, a big star of Comedy Club. He made his debut as a member of the "DonGAU" KVN team from Donetsk, since 2000 he was a member of the "Burnt by the Sun" KVN team. From 2006 to 2013 he was a resident of the Moscow "Comedy Club", in 2015 he returned to the show. Alexander performs with Timur Batrutdinov, Garik Martirosyan, Andrey Rozhkov and Garik "Bulldog" Kharlamov, as well as with solo miniatures. Together with Andrey Rozhkov he did the TV show of NTV channel called "You're funny!" under the alias Arthur Pirozhkov. From November 3, 2013 to January 26, 2014 he did the "Repeat!" TV show on the First Channel. From March 3 to May 26, 2014 he was one of the jury members of the First Channel TV program "Exactly the same!". Currently, he is the producer of the animated series called "Kolobanga". The series is planned to be released by the end of 2014 on the STS channel.

Michael Galustyan is an actor, showman, producer, permanent participant of the sketch show "Our Russia". He made his debut as a member of the "Burnt by the Sun " KVN team, in 2002 he became the captain of the team. From 2006 to 2012 he participated in the sketch comedy "Our Russia" (TNT channel). He also took part in the TV show "Ice Age" on the First Channel. From 2011 to 2012 he was one of the jury members in the show "Make a comedian laugh" on the Inter Channel (Ukraine). In 2012, Galustyan founded his own film company known as "NG Production", where he hold the position of creative producer.



The ticket provides the right to visit the event once. It does not access to the Exhibition. You need to purchase a separate ticket to the Exhibition.

The tickets to EXPO-2017 cultural events are sold in the official ticket offices of EXPO-2017 and on the official website for ticket sales tickets.expo2017astana.com. You can find the addresses of the official ticket offices here.

Attention! After the start of the event, you will not be able to enter the Pavilion.

The Organizer asks the spectators to be quiet during the performances, not to enter or exit the hall.

The age category of the events is 18+.

Guests with disabilities (in wheelchairs) are provided with special areas for comfortable viewing of the event. Tickets for this category of people are sold only at the official ticket offices of EXPO-2017 upon presentation of a disability certificate and identity document. The disability certificate and identity document must also be shown at the entrance to the event.

One physical person can buy at most five tickets at a time.

The access to the Pavilion is provided in accordance with the "Rules of conduct when visiting the Exhibition", which can be found here.

Also:

1. It is forbidden to use a photoflash during the show.

2. It is forbidden to make video and audio recording of the show.

3. It is forbidden to bring food.

4. It is recommended to have an identity document.

For all questions related to buying a ticket and attending this event, you can contact the call center at the phone number: +7 717 272 71 09.

Best of the best of the best
Best of the best of the best 30 ИЮЛЯ вс 20:00 Холл Энергии/Холл Энергии/Energy Hall 10 000 - 30 000 KZT
Важно! Вы сможете посетить данное событие только при наличии входного билета на Выставку на этот день.
Входной билет на ЭКСПО-2017
30 ИЮЛЯ 2017
Количество билетов
Партер1 ярус2 ярусАСценаB
Партер1 ярус2 ярусАСценаB

30 июля

РЕВВА VS ГАЛУСТЯН

Юмористическое шоу "Best of the best of the best"

Energy Hall


Совместное выступление – юмористическая дуэль двух колоритных талантливых артистов обретает статус уникального события, пропустить которое невозможно. В программе популярные комедийные номера, лучшие миниатюры и фирменный юмор обоих звезд, а также музыкальные хиты в исполнении Александра Реввы.

Александр Ревва – российский шоумен, комедийный актёр, телеведущий, певец, яркая звезда Comedy Club. Дебютировал в составе команды КВН «ДонГАУ» из Донецка, с 2000 года — участник команды КВН «Утомлённые солнцем». С 2006 по 2013 год был резидентом московского «Comedy Club», в 2015 году вернулся в телепередачу. В «Comedy Club» выступает с Тимуром Батрутдиновым, Гариком Мартиросяном, Андреем Рожковым и Гариком «Бульдогом» Харламовым, а также с одиночными миниатюрами. Вместе с Андреем Рожковым вёл программу канала НТВ «Ты смешной!» под псевдонимом Артур Пирожков. С 3 ноября 2013 года по 26 января 2014 года вёл на Первом канале шоу «Повтори!». С 3 марта по 26 мая 2014 года являлся одним из членов жюри телепередачи Первого канала«Один в один!». В настоящее время является продюсером анимационного сериала «Колобанга». Сериал планируется к выходу к концу 2014 года на телеканале СТС.

Михаил Галустян – киноактер, шоумен, продюсер, бессменный участник проекта «Наша Russia». Дебютировал в составе команды КВН «Утомленные солнцем», в 2002 году стал капитаном команды. С 2006 года по 2012 год участвовал в юмористическом скетчкоме «Наша Russia» (канал ТНТ). Также принимал участие в телешоу «Ледниковый период» на Первом канале. С 2011 по 2012 год был одним из членов жюри в телепередаче «Рассмеши комика» на телеканале «Интер» (Украина). В 2012 году Галустян основал собственную кинокомпанию «NG Production», где занял должность креативного продюсера.


Билет дает право на разовое посещение мероприятия, не дает право прохода на Выставку. Необходимо приобрести билет на Выставку

Продажа билетов на культурные мероприятия, проходящие в рамках ЭКСПО-2017, осуществляется в официальных кассах ЭКСПО-2017 и на официальном сайте продажи билетов tickets.expo2017astana.com. Адреса официальных касс Вы можете узнать здесь.

Внимание! После начала мероприятия вход в Павильон будет запрещен.

Организатор просит соблюдать тишину в зале, а также не входить и не выходить из зрительного зала во время выступления артистов.

Возрастная категория мероприятия 18+

Для гостей с ограниченными возможностями (в колясках) предусмотрены специально выделенные зоны для комфортного просмотра мероприятия. Продажа билетов данной категории осуществляется только в официальных билетных кассах ЭКСПО-2017 при предъявлении документа, подтверждающего наличие инвалидности и документа, удостоверяющий личность. При входе на мероприятие также необходимо предъявить документ, подтверждающий наличие инвалидности и документ, удостоверяющий личность.

Максимальное количество единовременно приобретенных билетов физическим лицом в «одни руки» 5 шт.

Доступ в Павильон осуществляется в соответствии с "Правилами поведения при посещении Выставки", с которыми можно ознакомиться здесь.

Также:

1. На мероприятии запрещено использовать фото - вспышку.

2. На мероприятии запрещено производить видео и аудио запись.

3. Запрещено приносить с собой продукты питания.

4. Рекомендуется при себе иметь документ, удостоверяющий личность.

По всем вопросам, связанным с покупкой билета и посещением данного мероприятия, Вы можете обратиться в колл-центр по телефону +7 717 272 71 09.