Comedy Club
Comedy Club 28 JULY Fri 20:00 Холл Энергии/Холл Энергии/Energy Hall 30,000 KZT
Important! You may visit this event only with the EXPO 2017 entrance ticket for this day.
EXPO 2017 Entrance ticket
28 JULY 2017
Quantity of tickets
4,000 KZT Buy ticket
Партер1 ярус2 ярусАСценаB
Партер1 ярус2 ярусАСценаB

On July 28 and 29, the residents will arrive in Astana and hold a session of laughter therapy with a national direction.

There are three things you need to know about Comedy Club. The first - it is the best humorous show in Russia with such a large army of admirers who can easily conquer the whole world. The second is that its popularity is higher than the shopping ability of girls during the sales season. And, finally, every concert of Comedy Club has one unique feature: it is always an unbelievable show! On the level of entertainment only two shows in a row can be compared to it, and soon people of Astana will witness it on their own! After all, there will be the toughest residents: Timur Batrutdinov, trio Smirnov, Ivanov, Sobolev, Demis Karibidis and Andrei Skorokhod, the USB group, musicians Zurab Matua, Andrey Averin, Dmitry “Lyusek” Sorokin and Marina Kravitz. Only for two days they will trade vacation on the ocean shore for work and launch real humorous fireworks. No one will escape its sparks, including one of the main events of the summer - "Astana Expo-2017", and the sound will be audible even in China!


The ticket provides the right to visit the event once. It does not access to the Exhibition. You need to purchase a separate ticket to the Exhibition.

The tickets to EXPO-2017 cultural events are sold in the official ticket offices of EXPO-2017 and on the official website for ticket sales tickets.expo2017astana.com. You can find the addresses of the official ticket offices here.

Attention! After the start of the event, you will not be able to enter the Pavilion.

The Organizer asks the spectators to be quiet during the performances, not to enter or exit the hall.

The age category of the events is 18+.

Guests with disabilities (in wheelchairs) are provided with special areas for comfortable viewing of the event. Tickets for this category of people are sold only at the official ticket offices of EXPO-2017 upon presentation of a disability certificate and identity document. The disability certificate and identity document must also be shown at the entrance to the event.

One physical person can buy at most five tickets at a time.

The access to the Pavilion is provided in accordance with the "Rules of conduct when visiting the Exhibition", which can be found here.

Also:

1. It is forbidden to use a photoflash during the show.

2. It is forbidden to make video and audio recording of the show.

3. It is forbidden to bring food.

4. It is recommended to have an identity document.

For all questions related to buying a ticket and attending this event, you can contact the call center at the phone number: +7 717 272 71 09.

Comedy Club
Comedy Club 28 ИЮЛЯ пт 20:00 Холл Энергии/Холл Энергии/Energy Hall 30 000 KZT
Важно! Вы сможете посетить данное событие только при наличии входного билета на Выставку на этот день.
Входной билет на ЭКСПО-2017
28 ИЮЛЯ 2017
Количество билетов
Партер1 ярус2 ярусАСценаB
Партер1 ярус2 ярусАСценаB

28 и 29 июля резиденты нагрянут в Астану и проведут сеанс смехотерапии с национальным уклоном.

Существуют три вещи, которые нужно знать о ComedyClub. Первая – это лучшее юмористическое шоу России, с армией поклонников которого можно завоевать целый мир. Вторая – его популярность зашкаливает выше, чем покупательская способность девушек во время сезона распродаж. И, наконец, третья – каждый концерт Comedy Club обладает одной уникальной особенностью: он всегда проходит неповторимо! Сравниться с ним по уровню зрелищности способны только сразу два шоу подряд, и уже скоро в этом смогут убедиться и жители Астаны! Ведь за дело возьмутся самые матерые резиденты: Тимур Батрутдинов, трио «Смирнов, Иванов, Соболев», Демис Карибидис и Андрей Скороход, группа USB, музыканты Зураб Матуа, Андрей Аверин, Дмитрий «Люсек» Сорокин и Марина Кравец. Всего на два дня они променяют отдых на берегу океана на работу и запустят настоящий юмористический фейерверк. От его искр не укроется ни один из насущных вопросов, в том числе одно из главных событий лета – «Астана ЭКСПО – 2017», а залпы будут слышны до самой границы с Китаем!

Билет дает право на разовое посещение мероприятия, не дает право прохода на Выставку. Необходимо приобрести билет на Выставку

Продажа билетов на культурные мероприятия, проходящие в рамках ЭКСПО-2017, осуществляется в официальных кассах ЭКСПО-2017 и на официальном сайте продажи билетов tickets.expo2017astana.com. Адреса официальных касс Вы можете узнать здесь.

Внимание! После начала мероприятия вход в Павильон будет запрещен.

Организатор просит соблюдать тишину в зале, а также не входить и не выходить из зрительного зала во время выступления артистов.

Возрастная категория мероприятия 18+

Для гостей с ограниченными возможностями (в колясках) предусмотрены специально выделенные зоны для комфортного просмотра мероприятия. Продажа билетов данной категории осуществляется только в официальных билетных кассах ЭКСПО-2017 при предъявлении документа, подтверждающего наличие инвалидности и документа, удостоверяющий личность. При входе на мероприятие также необходимо предъявить документ, подтверждающий наличие инвалидности и документ, удостоверяющий личность.

Максимальное количество единовременно приобретенных билетов физическим лицом в «одни руки» 5 шт.

Доступ в Павильон осуществляется в соответствии с "Правилами поведения при посещении Выставки", с которыми можно ознакомиться здесь.

Также:

1. На мероприятии запрещено использовать фото - вспышку.

2. На мероприятии запрещено производить видео и аудио запись.

3. Запрещено приносить с собой продукты питания.

4. Рекомендуется при себе иметь документ, удостоверяющий личность.

По всем вопросам, связанным с покупкой билета и посещением данного мероприятия, Вы можете обратиться в колл-центр по телефону +7 717 272 71 09.