Energy of Sound
Energy of Sound
Конгресс-Центр/Конгресс-Центр/Сongress Сenter 1,000 - 1,000 KZT

Energy of Sound

Venue: Congress Centre 

Dates: July 23-29  

“Welcome to the most splendid projection of the Universe!"- this is how one can call a new creation of the Kazakhstani violinist Marat Bissengaliev and British composer Karl Jenkins, dedicated to EXPO-2017. 

A large-scale musical show "Energy of Sound" will be a benchmark event of the international exhibition and one of the most memorable symbioses of modernity. Kazakhstani virtuoso violinist, legendary British composer, talented stage managers from Russia and the UK will create a real audio and visual fairy show thanks to new technologies and modern 3D equipment.

"Energy of Sound” show is not only an impressive ninety-minute journey through the history of the Universe, but also a unique opportunity to experience all the beauty and grandeur of space exploration, to hear and see the key stages of the origin of life: from the Big Bang to present day with use of sound effects and 3D-visualization.

From 23 to 29 July everyone has a chance to witness one of the most spectacular events of EXPO-2017 in Astana.

Концертный проект «Энергия звука» Симфонического оркестра под управлением М. Бисенгалиева
Концертный проект «Энергия звука» Симфонического оркестра под управлением М. Бисенгалиева
Конгресс-Центр/Конгресс-Центр/Сongress Сenter 1 000 - 1 000 KZT

«Энергия звука»

Место: Конгресс-центр 

Дата 23-29 июля

«Добро пожаловать в самую грандиозную проекцию Вселенной!», – именно так можно назвать новое творение казахстанского скрипача Марата Бисенгалиева и британского композитора Карла Дженкинса, приуроченное к выставке ЭКСПО-2017. 

Масштабное музыкальное шоу — «Энергия звука» - станет знаковым мероприятием международной выставки и одним из самых запоминающихся симбиозов современности. Виртуозный казахстанский скрипач, легендарный британский композитор, талантливые постановщики России и Великобритании создадут настоящую звуковую и визуальную феерию благодаря новым технологиям и современному 3D-оборудованию.


Шоу «Энергия звука» – это не только впечатляющее полуторачасовое путешествие по истории самой Вселенной, но и уникальная возможность прочувствовать с помощью звука и 3D-визуализации всю красоту и величие космического пространства, услышать и увидеть ключевые этапы зарождения бытия: от момента возникновения Большого взрыва до наших дней.

С 23 по 29 июля в Астане вы можете стать свидетелем одного из самых зрелищных событий EXPO 2017.